______________________________________________________________

OREGON CONCEALED HANDGUN LICENSE -CHL

Class Date:

September 6th, Wednesday: 6pm to 9pm
____________________


Class information - Pre-Registration

Cost: $45.00

Classes held on scheduled Wednesdays
6:00 - 9:00 PM

Topics covered include : Laws and ethics for the use of deadly force in self-defense, Communicating with law enforcement, Oregon concealed carry laws, The concealed carry application process in Oregon, Different types of ammunition, function, and uses in self-defense, Safe firearm handling at home and on the street

Refund Policy
Remember: You are paying for a reserved seat in a course. Registrations are limited. If you need to reschedule your course or cancel, you must do so at least three days before the course begins to reschedule or to be eligible for a refund.
If you are a no call, no show to your class, you will not be refunded. If you are a no call, no show and want to reschedule, you must pay for the class again. You must talk to an employee at BeaverCreek Armory. Please do not email. Students who arrive 15 minutes late lose their reservation and payment. Refunds are given at our discretion.

Please call the store to make an appointment:

503-629-9310


______________________________________________________________

UTAH CONCEALED CARRY LICENSE - CCL

Class Date:

Saturday, September 16th: 10am to 3pm

___________________________________________________
Class Information - Pre-Registration

Cost: $75.00 Fingerprints/Photos: $ 25.00

Classes held on scheduled Saturdays
10:00am to 3pm

UTAH-CCL- This multi state permit includes WA, state

Topics covered include: Utah Laws, safe firearm handling and storage, ammunition and it's function, situational awareness, physical force and deadly force, reciprocity and recognition.
______________________________________________________________

UTAH AND OREGON - COMBO CLASS - CERTIFICATION

We offer a ''combo'' class. Pre-Registration

Cost: $120.00 Utah-Fingerprints/Photo $25.00

Classes held on scheduled Saturdays
10:00am to 3pm

Our ''combo class'' provides certification for both Utah and Oregon-instructional safety requirements. We are able to complete all requirements for Utah. Fingerprints and photos can be done in store prior to class date.